Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Councillor Details

Ashridge Ward Councillors

Councillor William Waite

Address: 21 Caldwell Road, South Oxhey.  WD19 6EP

Telephone: 07522 677561

Email: w.waite@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

Carpenders Park Ward Councillors

Councillor Angela Arnold

Address: 14 Highfield, Carpenders Park. WD19 5DZ

Telephone: 07951 031806

Email: a.arnold@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

 

Councillor Kirsty Barnes

Address: 1 Hangar Ruding, Carpenders Park. WD19 5BH

Telephone: 07834 280356

Email: k.barnes@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Donna Duncan

Address: 150 Penrose Avenue, Carpenders Park. WD19 5AH

Telephone: 07753 616855

Email: D.Duncan@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Michael Revan

Address: 114 Carpenders Avenue, Carpenders Park. WD19 5BW

Telephone: 07545 287872

Email: m.revan@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

Hayling Ward Councillors

Councillor Joan King

Address: 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey. WD19 7RA

Telephone: 0208 386 2142

Email: j.king@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

 

Councillor Stephen King

Address: 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey. WD19 7RA

Telephone: 0208 386 2142

Email: s.king@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

South Oxhey Ward Councillors

Vacancy after resignation

 

Councillor Pamela King

Address: 327 Muirfield Road, South Oxhey. WD19 6JZ

Telephone: 0208 428 5386

Email: admin@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk ;

 

Councillor Ronan MacManus

Address: 29 Fairfield Avenue, South Oxhey. WD19 7AS

Telephone: 07877 958981

Email: r.macmanus@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

 

Councillor Sean McCluskey

Address: 39 Mary Way, South Oxhey. WD19 6HN

Telephone: 07926 322802

Email: s.mccluskey@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

 

Councillor Mandy Shumake

Address: 11 Sabine House, Abbotts Langley. WD5 0NF

Telephone: 07825 664401

Email: m.shumake@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

Oxhey Hall Ward Councillors

Councillor Ann Grant

Address: 51 Hamper Mill Lane, Oxhey Hall. WD19 4NS

Telephone: 01923 255908

Email: a.grant@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;

 

Councillor Alison Scarth

Address: 68 Brookdene Ave, Oxhey Hall. WD19 4LF

Telephone: 01923 232921

Email:  a.scarth@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk;