Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Councillor Details

Ashridge Ward Councillors

Councillor William Waite

Address: 21 Caldwell Road, South Oxhey.  WD19 6EP

Telephone: 07522 677561

Email: william.waite@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

Carpenders Park Ward Councillors

Councillor Angela Arnold

Address: 259 Prestwick Road, South Oxhey. WD19 6XU

Telephone: 07951 031806

Email: angela.arnold@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Duncan

Address: TBC

Telephone: 07753 616855

Email: donna.duncan@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Coltman

Address: 17, The Watergate, Carpenders Park, WD19 5AS

Telephone: 07887 550758

Email: valerie.coltman@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

Councillor George Hallam-Attree

Address: 1 Hangar Ruding, Carpenders Park

Telephone: 07435 410328

Email: george.hallam-attree@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Hayling Ward Councillors

Councillor Joan King

Address: 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey. WD19 7RA

Telephone: 0208 386 2142

Email: joan.king@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Stephen King

Address: 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey. WD19 7RA

Telephone: 0208 386 2142

Email: stephen.king@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

South Oxhey Ward Councillors

Councillor Clare Leahy

Address: 81 Fulford Grove, South Oxhey. WD19 7QJ

Telephone: 0208 421 6069

Email: clare.leahy@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Pamela King

Address: 327 Muirfield Road, South Oxhey. WD19 6JZ

Telephone: 0208 428 5386

Email: admin@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Ronan MacManus

Address: 29 Fairfield Avenue, South Oxhey. WD19 7AS

Telephone: 07877 958981

Email: ronan.macmanus@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Sean McCluskey

Address: 39 Mary Way, South Oxhey. WD19 6HN

Telephone: 07926 322802

Email: sean.mccluskey@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mandy Shumake

Address: 11 Sabine House, Abbotts Langley. WD5 0NF

Telephone: 07825 664401

Email: mandy.shumake@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

Oxhey Hall Ward Councillors

Councillor Ann Grant

Address: 51 Hamper Mill Lane, Oxhey Hall. WD19 4NS

Telephone: 01923 255908

Email: ann.grant@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Alison Scarth

Address: 68 Brookdene Ave, Oxhey Hall. WD19 4LF

Telephone: 01923 232921

Email:  alison.scarth@watfordrural-pc.gov.uk